2022 Fall Equinox

Bernice Kadatz Solstices and Equinoxes Leave a Comment

              Source 1: https://pixabay.com/photos/road-forest-trees-tree-trip-21205/ September 22, 2022 Sun 00° Libra 00° 21:04 EDT/9:04 PM   Fall Equinox is an annual occurrence. This liminal event is the astrological start of the fall season in the Northern Hemisphere and of the spring season in the Southern Hemisphere; it is where the night and day are equal …

Spring Equinox 2022

Bernice Kadatz Solstices and Equinoxes Leave a Comment

      March 20, 2022 Sun 00 Aries 00 11:34 EDT, 8:34am PDT, 4:34pm GT     The Spring Equinox, also known as the Vernal Equinox in the Northern Hemisphere, is a day in which the sun sits directly over the celestial equator, resulting in equal length of day and night all over the world. In the Northern Hemisphere, …

Spring Equinox 2022

Bernice Kadatz Solstices and Equinoxes Leave a Comment

      March 20, 2022 Sun 00 Aries 00 11:34 EDT, 8:34am PDT, 4:34pm GT     The Spring Equinox, also known as the Vernal Equinox in the Northern Hemisphere, is a day in which the sun sits directly over the celestial equator, resulting in equal length of day and night all over the world. In the Northern Hemisphere, …

Summer Solstice 2022

Bernice Kadatz Solstices and Equinoxes Leave a Comment

          June 21, 2022 Sun 00° Cancer 00° 5:14 EDT, 2:14am PDT,  9:14pm GT The summer solstice marks the exact time when the sun is the furthest away from the equator, making it the longest day of the year in the Northern Hemisphere.   The summer solstice has a profound significance for humanity in many areas, …