Cosmic Consciousness Daily

Stephanie AzariaCosmic Consciousness Blog

CosmicPathAstrology

JOIN ME for an¬†all new Webinar, ‘Everyone’s Guide to¬†the New 5D Planets’.¬† THIS COMING SUNDAY,¬†May 22, 2016 at 3pm EDT, 12 noon PDT and 8pm BST. ¬†This Webinar will include¬†an MP3 and a PowerPoint Presentation.¬†Exchange: $30. (Details on the Registration Page) ¬†REGISTER HERE¬†


REGISTRATION IS NOW OPEN FOR MY 2016 SUMMER RETREAT, BACK TO MT SHASTA, AUGUST 22-28, 2016.     CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE DETAILS!


Check out all the new Cosmic Consciousness from Christine Clemmer, Shelly Leal, and Sylviane Gianina!


There’s a transformational weekend ahead, as Mercury pull into his world axis station and the first of two Sagittarius full Moons in a row takes place conjunct Mars. The energies of the bigger planetary picture have been hard to process these past few weeks, but this week, so far, has been a lot easier. Don’t get too complacent, this is the calm before the (Mercury) storm.

5 19 16

This content is for Basic Membership, Plus Membership, Annual Basic Membership, and Annual Plus Membership members only.
Login Join Now